keshet and JOFA Logo.png
  • 03/30 at 8p ET/5p PT- Bringing Joy and Spirit to the Work of Liberation: Join Rabbinic Intern Koach Baruch Frazier (they/he) for a discussion on how we can organize, build community, and practice self-care from a place of joy and connection! Register here! (Open to ages 13-18)

  • 04/15 at 7p ET/4p PT- Intersectional and Intergenerational: Join us for an intergenerational community conversation for Jews of Color. We’ll hear from Jews of Color across generations, engage with one another, and be inspired by the strength of our collective! Register here! (Open to all)

JScreen webinar.png

Join us for our latest webinar in partnership with JScreen: Saving Lives Through Genetic Testing taking place on April 19 at 12pm EST!

 

Register using this link: https://jofa.wufoo.com/forms/z1uouvig0qte5ts/

NOTE: You must register in order to receive the link to join us.

Copy of with headshots Women's Megillat

Join JOFA for our online women-led Megillat Ruth reading on Thursday May 13 at 2pm EST! 

Register here.

NOTE: For security reasons, you must register to receive the necessary information to join us. 

Interested in reading a section? Please fill out this form. We have an app for learning how to read it for all of our potential first-timers (https://www.jofa.org/ruth-trop-guide)!

Stay tuned for more!